Products

Alborz International is your first choice importer of premium foods - certified organic. Contact us now for your personal quote.

Herbs & Spices

Saffron

Vanilla

Tonka Beans

Cardamom

Nuts

Walnut Kernels

Cashews

Pine Nuts

Pistachios

Herbs & Spices

Saffron

Saffron, also called the "red gold", is obtained from the threads of the crocus species Crocus sativus. People have been cultivating saffron for over 3000 years. In many cultures, the spice has always been appreciated because it harmonizes with both hearty and sweet dishes and drinks, giving them an incomparable taste. It is also suitable as a natural dye.

We provide premium saffron:

  • bulk (from 500g) and in small package sizes
  • certified organic or conventionally grown
  • Filaments or powder
  • Negin, Sargol and Pushal

Vanilla

Vanilla is a noble spice obtained from various species of the orchid genus Vanilla . Originally, the spice vanilla (better known as Bourbon vanilla) comes from Mexico. However, the main cultivation area is now Madagascar.

We supply organic bourbon vanilla from Madagascar starting from 1 kg minimum order quantity.

Tonka Beans

Tonka beans are cultivated in South America, the Caribbean and tropical Africa. Tonka beans have a taste reminiscent of vanilla, which is why they are also used as a vanilla substitute. In addition to their use in food, tonka beans are also used in perfume production.

We offer tonka beans starting from 25kg.

Cardamom

Cardamom is a noble spice with intense flavor and sweet smell. Cardamom is said to have healing properties in Ayurvedic and East Asian medicine.
In the kitchen, the seeds of the fruit capsule are used in fine baked goods and desserts, in Asian dishes and also in the refinement of drinks, such as alcoholic drinks, flavored teas or coffees.

We offer cardamom starting from 5kg.

Nuts

Walnut Kernels

The walnut tree originated in Europe, but is now cultivated on other continents of the northern hemisphere. The positive effect of walnut kernels on human health has been known for centuries. For example, walnuts contain large amounts of antioxidants, important omega-3 fatty acids and numerous vitamins.

We offer walnut kernels starting from 10kg.

Cashews

Cashew trees originated in Brazil. However, they are now cultivated in tropical areas not only in Latin America, but also in Africa and Asia. Cashews can contribute a valuable part to a healthy diet because they have a high protein content, contain monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, consist of important minerals, vitamins and amino acids.

We offer cashew nuts starting from 22kg.

Pine Nuts

Pine nuts are obtained from various species of pine trees. Pine nuts are popular for food preparation all over the world - especially in the Mediterranean and Orient. The main cultivation areas for pine nuts are in Europe, Asia and North America.
Pine nuts contain valuable fats, especially omega-3 fatty acids. They are also rich in iron and magnesium.

We offer pine nuts starting from 25kg.

Pistachios

The pistachio tree is a plant that has both grown wild and been cultivated in Iran since ancient times. It is believed that already over 3,000 years ago pistachios were deliberately cultivated.

In Europe and the Orient, pistachio kernels are used in particular in the production of baked goods, especially sweets. In Europe, pistachio kernels are also popular in the meat industry and in the production of muesli. Of course, pistachios, mostly roasted and salted, are also eaten without any other further processing.

We offer pistachio kernels starting from 10kg.

Cart

No products in the basket.

en_GB
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping

Produkte

Alborz International ist Ihr Importeur für hochwertige Gewürze & Nüsse. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne mit Ihrer Produkt- oder Preisanfrage. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Gewürze

Safran

Vanille

Tonkabohnen

Kardamom

Nüsse

Walnusskerne

Cashewkerne

Pinienkerne

Pistazien

Gewürze

Safran

Safran, auch das „rote Gold“ genannt, wird aus den Fäden der Krokus-Art Crocus sativus gewonnen. Seit über 3000 Jahren kultivieren Menschen Safran. In vielen Kulturen wird das Gewürz seit jeher geschätzt, weil es sowohl mit deftigen als auch süßen Speisen und Getränken harmoniert und ihnen einen unvergleichlichen Geschmack verleiht. Außerdem eignet es sich als natürlicher Farbstoff.

Wir liefern Premium-Safran:

  • lose (ab 500g) und in kleinen Packungsgrößen
  • bio-zertifiziert oder konventionell angebaut
  • Fäden oder gemahlen
  • Negin, Sargol und Pushal

Vanille

Vanille ist ein Edelgewürz, das aus verschiedenen Arten der Orchideen-Gattung Vanilla gewonnen wird. Ursprünglich stammt die Gewürzvanille (besser bekannt als Bourbon-Vanille) aus Mexiko. Hauptanbaugebiet ist aber mittlerweile Madagaskar.

Wir liefern Bio-Bourbon-Vanille aus Madagaskar ab 1 kg Mindestbestellmenge.

Tonkabohnen

Tonkabohnen werden in Südamerika, in der Karibik und im tropischen Afrika angebaut. Tonkabohnen erinnern im Geschmack an Vanille, weshalb sie auch als Vanilleersatz verwendet werden. Neben der Verwendung in Lebensmitteln werden Tonkabohnen auch bei der Parfümherstellung genutzt.

Wir liefern Tonkabohnen ab 25kg.

Kardamom

Kardamom ist ein Edelgewürz mit intensivem Geschmack und süßem Geruch. Kardamom wird in der ayurvedischen und ostasiatischen Medizin heilende Wirkung zugesprochen.
In der Küche finden die Samen der Fruchtkapsel Verwendung unter anderem in feinen Backwaren und Desserts, in asiatischen Gerichten und auch bei der Verfeinerung von Getränken, wie alkoholischen Drinks, aromatisierten Tees oder Kaffees.

Wir liefern Kardamom ab 5kg.

Nüsse

Walnusskerne

Der Walnussbaum stammt ursprünglich aus Europa, wird aber mittlerweile auch auf anderen Kontinenten der nördlichen Hemisphäre kultiviert. Seit Jahrhunderten ist die positive Wirkung von Walnusskernen auf die menschliche Gesundheit bekannt. Walnüsse enthalten etwa große Mengen Antioxidantien, wichtige Omega-3-Fettsäuren und zahlreiche Vitamine.

Wir liefern Walnusskerne ab 10kg.

Cashewkerne

Cashewbäume stammen ursprünglich aus Brasilien. Mittlerweile werden sie allerdings in tropischen Gebieten nicht nur in Lateinamerika, sondern auch in Afrika und Asien angebaut. Cashewkerne können einen wertvollen Anteil zur gesunden Ernährung beitragen, weil sie einen hohen Eiweißgehalt haben, einfach und mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren enthalten, aus wichtigen Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen und Aminosäuren bestehen.

Wir liefern Cashewkerne ab 22 kg.

Pinienkerne

Pinienkerne werden aus verschiedenen Pinienarten gewonnen. Pinienkerne sind für die Zubereitung von Speisen auf der ganzen Welt beliebt – insbesondere im Mittelmeerraum und im Orient. Die Hauptanbaugebiete für Pinienkerne liegen in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika.
Pinienkerne enthalten wertvolle Fette, insbesondere Omega-3-Fettsäuren. Außerdem sind sie eisen- und magnesiumhaltig.

Wir liefern Pinienkerne ab 25kg.

Pistazienkerne

Der Pistazienbaum ist eine Pflanze, die im Iran seit dem Altertum sowohl wild wächst als auch kultiviert wird. Es wird vermutet, dass bereits vor über 3.000 Jahren Pistazien gezielt gezüchtet wurden.

In Europa und im Orient werden Pistazienkerne insbesondere bei der Produktion von Backwaren, vor allem bei der Produktion von Süßigkeiten, eingesetzt. In Europa werden Pistazienkerne außerdem gerne in der Fleischindustrie und bei der Herstellung von Müslis verwendet. Natürlich werden Pistazien, meistens geröstet und gesalzen, auch ohne sonstige Weiterverarbeitung gegessen.

Wir liefern Pistazienkerne ab 10kg.

Cart

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

de_DE
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare